Frosted garden


20 thoughts on “Frosted garden

  1. We’re still waiting for our first real frost. It dipped down below freezing once, a couple of weeks ago, but there was no evidence of it in the morning, except that the water in the birdbath had partially frozen.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The frost did not surprise me because I watch the “The weather channel” …but the nature was ” surprise” I think…this was the first very cold night this autumn. 🙂 Thank you for your comment and have a nice day!

      Like

    • Thank you! 🙂 and I am glad that you like my blog….I translated your comment in Google translate ;-), I don’s speak Spanish…but pictures talk with their own language…written words are not needed. Have a lovely day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

